someone tivo this for me?

Mark Your Calendars: Jan. 30th – Bigfoot at Cryptomundo.com:

Mark Your Calendars: Jan. 30th – Bigfoot
Weird Travels — Travel Channel

Bigfoot

For centuries, legends of hairy, apelike beasts have terrified remote regions around the globe and we’re hot on the trail to uncover the truth behind the legend of Bigfoot.

Cryptomundo’s very own Craig Woolheater and his team of Texas Bigfoot Research group are shown extensively in this documentary.

Your CryptoZoo News host here at Cryptomundo is on screen, too, in this program to give a little history and commentary.

On Air:

JAN 30 2006

6:00 PM ET

5:00 PM CT

4:00 PM MT

3:00 PM PT

Listening to: Get On With It from the album “Aurora Gory Alice” by Letters To Cleo

Possibly Related

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *